100 Things Challenge

Yea .. I came up with this idea.  Thought it wild .. that no one but myself would do it  Then David Michael Bruno writes a blog.

Ideas are universal.

I can dig this:

Reduce (get rid of some of your stuff)

Refuse (to get more new stuff)

Rejigger (your priorities)

When I was a kid my dad told me everything I own should ‘fit in one suitcase’.  Years later, living in ashrams .. I hear pretty much the same thing.  Now .. looking at what I have held onto since I last purged my life, I realize its time to be rid of the dross once again.

Reduce the dross in my life.  Refuse to get stuff that only weighs me down.  Rejigger whats gotten outta whack.

Let my hands hold only Self ..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Fruity Friday « Wild Yogini's Blog

Leave a Reply

